Walking Dogs and Science Experiments


Christmas in Boston has been fun. Lot’s of kids and lots of food. Lot’s of Xmas presents to be unwrapped. Of course I’ve spent some time missing Mum, Christmas dinner was both a happy and a sad moment for me.

I’ve enjoyed doing lots of things that just don’t happen in Sydney, even mundane stuff like walking the dogs. Jessi’s video camera has had a work out already, there is a video of the dogs and me walking with them and one of Graeme doing the Mentos in the Cola experiment they tried on mythbusters. Keep an eye on “ilovechoccie” and Jessi will be uploading some more. She has some of Xmas dinner to go up soon.

I’ll be uploading some pictures to Flickr when I find my card reader.

Leave a Reply

